Contact Us

MAIN CONTACT INFORMATION

AHECTA
15490 101st Ave N #100
Maple Grove, MN 55369

ahecta@gmail.com

phone: (763) 235-6463
fax: (763) 235-6461

BOARD OF DIRECTORS – 2018
Rick Brown (Director)
North Carolina State University

2114 Avent Ferry Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27695
(919) 515-5489
rick_brown@ncsu.edu
Timothy Dunham (Director)
The Ohio State University
320 W. 8th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43201
(614) 292-0947
dunham.30@osu.edu
Mayumi Hirtzel (President)
University of Pennsylvania

Information Systems and Computing
3401 Walnut St., Suite 232A
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 573-4286
hirtzel@isc.upenn.edu
Sam Holaday (Director)
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Blvd.
Bowling Green, KY 42101
(270) 745-2025
sam.holaday@wku.edu
Brian Jones (Director)
Virginia Tech
1770 Forecast Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
(540) 357-0437
bjones@vt.edu
Mike Jones (Director)
Apogee

1905A Kramer Ln.
Austin, Texas 78758
(512) 478-8858
mjones@apogee.us
Brenda Rockswold (Treasurer)
Emory University

Library & Information Technology Services
540 Asbury Circle
Atlanta, GA 30322
(404) 727-5233
brocks@emory.edu
Tim Sullivan (Director)
Advanced Media Technologies

3150 SW 15th Street
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
(954) 427-5711
tsullivan@amt.com

 

Interested in becoming an AHECTA Board member? Read more about it here.