Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

AHECTA
15490 101st Ave N #100
Maple Grove, MN 55369

info@ahecta.org

phone: (763) 235-6463
fax: (763) 235-6461

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
OFFICERS 2016-2017
Voting for the 2017-2018 AHECTA Board of Directors will take place in August 2017. Learn more here.
PRESIDENT
Michael Beach
Purdue University

1225 Third St.
105 Smalley Center
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 496-6365
beach9@purdue.edu
PRESIDENT ELECT
Mayumi Hirtzel
University of Pennsylvania

Information Systems and Computing
3401 Walnut St., Suite 232A
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 573-4286
hirtzel@isc.upenn.edu
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Martin Heffner
Wichita State University

Media Resource Center
1845 Fairmont – Campus Box 57
Wichita, KS
(316) 978-7767
martin.heffner@wichita.edu
TREASURER
Brenda Rockswold
Emory University

Library & Information Technology Services
540 Asbury Circle
Atlanta, GA 30322
(404) 727-5233
brocks@emory.edu
- – -
DIRECTOR
Rick Brown
North Carolina State University

2114 Avent Ferry Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27695
(919) 515-5489
rick_brown@ncsu.edu
DIRECTOR
Chris Childs
Satellite Engineering Group

10814 West 78th Street
Shawnee, KS 66214
(913) 375-1100
cchilds@sateng.com
DIRECTOR
Timothy Dunham

The Ohio State University
320 W. 8th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43201
(614) 292-0947
dunham.30@osu.edu
DIRECTOR
Brian Jones

Virginia Tech
1770 Forecast Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
(540) 357-0437
bjones@vt.edu
DIRECTOR
Tim Sullivan
Advanced Media Technologies

3150 SW 15th Street
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
(954) 427-5711
tsullivan@amt.com
DIRECTOR
Ryan Tamblyn
University of Michigan

4251 Plymouth Rd.
Bldg. 3 S-1400
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
(734) 763-1889
rtamblyn@umich.edu

Interested in becoming an AHECTA Board member? Read more about it here.